Unable to change box art?

A place to talk about whatever you want.
Post Reply
viral_dna
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2018 4:34 am

Unable to change box art?

Post by viral_dna » Mon Jul 30, 2018 4:57 am

I would like to replace many of the lower quality box art images with much cleaner higher quality versions, but there doesn't seem to be a way to do this?

User avatar
edirol
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2018 1:08 am
Location: Russia
Contact:

Re: Unable to change box art?

Post by edirol » Mon Jul 30, 2018 2:44 pm

Choose game, click "Edit", click "Upload images".
From Russia with love

Clab4293
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2019 9:09 pm

Re: Unable to change box art?

Post by Clab4293 » Sat Feb 02, 2019 1:33 am

The uploaded images appear on the website but not on emulator frontends.

Leo_Pride
Posts: 449
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2018 2:10 am

Re: Unable to change box art?

Post by Leo_Pride » Sat Feb 02, 2019 1:45 am

This tends to be an issue with cache syncing and - depending on the project - should generally clear up within 24-48 hours.
We're curious to see how new projects use TGDB API.
If you have a new public project, please provide a link to it so we can highlight cool new applications! 8-)

Post Reply